The Editorial Board comprises of students and the programme directors of the Master’s Programme ‘European Intellectual Property Law’ from Stockholm University. Students are selected in the first semester of the course.

Positions are currently held by the following:

Katarina Foss-Solbrekk

Chief Communications Officer:
Caroline Gejbo

Publication Officers:
Clara Berrisch

Antonia Binder

Nick Lissner

Lisa West Åkerblom
Katherine Galilee

Administrative Editor:
Kimeline Castex

Content Editors:
Frantzeska Papadopoulou
Åsa Hellstadius